For membership information or to contact any member of the Executive Board please email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you! WOW Executive Board of Directors President: Nicholeen Peck VP WOW Africa: Carol Ugochukwu VP International Affairs: Renee Green VP Advisory Board: Nina Palmer Treasurer: Yvonne Averett Other Board Members: Leeann Blake Dana Cooper Phyllis Kimpel Cylee Pressley Laurel Taylor Abbie Vianes